Scottish Suite for clarinet and piano


SKU: N/A Category:


This suite combines the three movements using a contemporary folk theme. Written for clarinet and piano.  The three movements cover a range of colour tones and mood. The quirky  1st movement is followed by the beautifully tender 2nd movement. The suite is rounded off with the lively syncopated dance of the 3rd movement.

i.    Cooly Cuillins

ii.   Corriebruaich

iii.   G’s Jig


Additional information

Weight 0.102 kg
Dimensions 30 × 21.5 × 0.6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Scottish Suite for clarinet and piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *